Donors and Sponsors

Theatre Scarborough and its member companies gratefully recognize the generosity of the following private donors and corporate and business sponsors

This list was last updated October 1, 2022, and reflects cumulative donations during the previous 12 months. If we have missed you, or erred in the listing of your name, please accept our sincere apologies and let the box office know so that we may correct our records.

Private Donors

Platinum ($1000+):

David Buffham
Duane White & Jim Doholis
Meridel McDougall
Tom & Luella Stephens

Gold ($500-$999):

Robert & Ann Ewan
Cam & Gail Gall
Christopher Northey
Katherine Turner & Greg Nowlan

Silver ($250-$499):

Ian & Donna Campbell
Patricia Cash
George & Jane Crichton
Sarah Jane Flynn
David & Lynette Hines
Margaret Horvath
Lorna & James Mackay
Wendy L Miller
Julio Torres

Bronze ($50-$249):

MerryLinda Aiken
Susan Appleton
Janice Austin
Janal Bechthold
Kathleen Bennett
Nancy Beverly
Suzanne Bond
Krista Boyd
Raymond & Judy Boyer
William and Elinore Butcher
Brenda Butt
Jerry Chadwick
Jim Christie
John Corbett
Charles and Barbara Cutts
Jerry Daca
Roger Dickinson
Gail & Joachim Doehler
Linda Donohoe
Elizabeth Fletcher
Jim & Anne Fraser
Don Galbraith
Deborah Gargrave
Sari Goldenberg
Jean and James Hall
John Harrison
Katherine Hatheway
Lynn Henderson
Barry Hitchcock
Catherine Holmes
Lida hoogeveen
Wendy Hooker
Jim & Heather Hyslop
Margaret Irwin
Brian Jobling
Heather Jones
Allan Kazdan
Adeel Khamisa
Douglas & Sally Knight
Geoff Kolomayz
Ruth Kosciejew
Sheri & Jim Kowalski
Ronald B Krentz
Kerrie Lamb
Marilyn Lott
Elizabeth & James Marshal
Deborah & Douglas Maunder
Jessica McQueen-Bird
Marg Misener
Jim Morrissey
Stephen Nadon
Louise Nagano
Judy Patterson
Tom Perta
Louvain Piggott
John Pirker
Lucy Reid
Susan Rightmyer
Joe Robinson
Jo-Anne Seeley
Peggy & I Simionati
Gloria Smith
Marilyn Smith
William Smith
Lynne & Gordon Stephens
Heather Stewart
Olive Store
Gloria Tellis
Sara Thompson-Hall
Janet Treble
Martha Jane & John Trimble
Joseph van Veen
Lynda Vanderzwet
Bonnie & Stephanie Waters
Gail White
Isobel Wilton
Missy Yano
Kerrolyne Zabik
Mannie Zeller
Supporter ($20-$49):
Susan Ackerman
Jane Bazarkewich
Lara Beauvais
Sylvia Brathwaite
Barbara Brown
Felicity Brown
Kim Brown
Lynda Bull
Jeff Burke
Lisa Butler
Linda Carmichael
Donna Chadderton
Jane Cheung
Klara Colbert
Maureen Dorey-Lukie
Marianne Ekubor
Tom Gallagher
Ellen Gerry
Joan M Harvey
Susan Hill
Jo Ann Joseph
Alan & Sharon King
Leelawatee Lakhan
Catherine MacOdrum
Barbara McElgunn
Duncan & Wendy Miller
Cyril & Sandra Muhic
Magda Nusink
Pamela Parsons
Jean & Mel Particka
Judy Porter
Gary Prudence
Nirmala Puri
James Quigley
Tom Roedding
Dot Routledge
Joan Schnurr
Pat Steininger
Jenna Street
Renate Swerhun
Ronald & Jean Taylor
Esther Tilley
Linda Tuba
Mary Janet van den Bergh
Marcia Winterbottom
Gisela Zimmermann

Corporate, Business & Community Sponsors

Scarborough Music Theatre  would like to acknowledge the generous funding provided by the Government of Ontario and the Ontario Trillium Foundation

Scarborough Music Theatre and Scarborough Players are proud participants in artsvest which is Business / Arts signature mentorship training program designed to build capacity in Canada’s cultural sector.  artsvest provides small to mid-sized arts, culture and heritage organizations with resources, expertise and training in marketing, board governance and sponsorship along with matching incentive funds and peer-to-peer networking.

Scarborough Music Theatre would like to thank their newest sponsor

Laurie Miller of Next Move Real Estate. Welcome Aboard!

Interested in being a corporate sponsor?
Access our corporate sponsorship package here.