Music and Lyrics by Laurence O’Keefe and Nell Benjamin
Book by Heather Hach
Based on the novel by Amanda Brown and the Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer motion picture.

Legally Blonde JR. follows the transformation of Elle Woods as she tackles stereotypes, snobbery and scandal in pursuit of her dreams. When Elle’s boyfriend, Warner, dumps her and heads to Harvard, claiming she’s not “serious” enough, Elle takes matters into her own hands, crafting a showy song-and-dance personal essay and charming her way into law school. Befriending classmate, Emmett, and spunky hairdresser, Paulette, along the way, Elle finds that books and looks aren’t mutually exclusive.  As Elle begins outsmarting her peers, she realizes that law may be her natural calling after all.

Recommended for all ages

Tickets now on sale

Ticket Prices
Regular Tickets - $20
Senior & Student Tickets - $20
Group Rate Ticket - $20

Show Times
November 12 at 2:00pm and November 13 at 7:00pm
Amanda Sinclair - Director
Elizabeth Van Wyck - Director
Anita Coles - Music Director
Kathleen McDowell - Producer
Aliyah Husain - Choreographer
Carys McDonald as Elle Woods
Jackson Kikuchi as Emmett Forrest
Teghan Crawford as Paulette
Noah Perez as Professor Callahan
Declan McGroarty as Warner Huntington, III
Grace Gallo as Vivienne Kensington
Lucie Le Blanc as Brooke
Juliana Bovoletis as Serena
Claire Latella as Margot
Grace Latella as Kate
Sophie Miller as Pilar
Annika Koenig as Gaelen/Suzie the Stylist/Chutney
Simone Sperling as Courtney (Saleswomen)/Enid
Fallon McGroarty as Store Manager/Cassie the Cashier
Matthew Thomas as Grandmaster Chad
Leo Chisholm as Winthrop/Guard/Judge
Christian DeFreitas as Aaron/Dewey
Natalie Ellis as Whitney
James Davies as Kyle
Malaya Landon as Kiki the Colourist
Skylar McGroarty as Head Cheerleader
Julie Brumer as Chorus
Avery Gouge as Chorus
Vyshnavi Guna as Chorus
Teagan Harker as Chorus
Lilah McFadden as Chorus
Nathan McFadden as Chorus
Willow Milburn as Chorus
Isabella Morfitt as Chorus
Asia Morrison-Suguitan Akil Ranjith as Chorus
Nileesh Sabesan as Chorus
Conny Skrivanos as Chorus
Molly Vale as Chorus
Addie Wang as Chorus
Kaitlyn Wang as Chorus
Micaela Wong as Chorus
Dot Routledge - Tech Director