Lyrics by Tim Rice
Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber


Artistic Staff

Director: David Wicken
Music Director: Steve Lavoie
Choreographer: Kristi Woods-Nogal
Stage Manager: Andrea Wicken
Producer: Linda Ramsay


Eva Duarte de Perón : Samantha Ballard
Che: Chris Ning
Juan Perón: Dany Savard
The Mistress: Rebecca Field
Agustin Magaldi: Mark Umphrey
The People of Argentina: Ethel Abray
Tasha Adhihetty
Ted Ambrose
Esther Cabral
Jhelisa Carroll
Mikaela Cordero
Ed Ho
Catrien Kramer
Dan MacEachern
Stephen Martin
Megan McDowell
Shira Mitchell-Forsyth
Tom Roedding
Fernando Rossi
Amy Sexton-Mullins
Andrew Smee
Kearyn Vos
Christopher White
Rob Yaneff

Design Team

Lighting Designer: David Buffham
Set Designer: Heather Barnes
Master Carpenter: Paul Sharpe
Sound Designer: Rachel DiMartino
Sec Decoration and Properties: Heather Barnes and Dot Routledge
Costume Designer: Alex Amini

Argentina’s controversial First Lady, Eva Peron – saint to the working-class, reviled by the aristocracy and mistrusted by the military – is the subject of this dynamic musical masterpiece. Told through a compelling score from the creators of Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat and Jesus Christ Superstar, Evita received the Olivier Award and the Tony Award for Best Musical and features one of music theatre’s most haunting anthems, “Don’t Cry for Me Argentina.”
Recommended for all ages with parental guidance.

Preview Performance: November 2 at 8:00 pm.

Regular Performances: November 3, 4, 9, 10, 11, 16 and 17 at 8:00 pm and November 5, 12 and 18 at 2:00 pm.

Preview Tickets: $23 / Regular Tickets: $30

Subscriptions now available. Preview/Regular tickets go on sale August 1, 2017.

For detailed ticket information, please see the Box Office page

© Copyright . All Rights Reserved