Donors and Sponsors

Theatre Scarborough and its member companies gratefully recognize the generosity of the following private donors and corporate and business sponsors

This list was last updated April 23, 2017. If we have missed you, or erred in the listing of your name, please accept our sincere apologies and let the box office know so that we may correct our records.

Private Donors

Diamond ($10,000+): Anonymous

Platinum ($1000-$9999):
Lydia & Peter Pequegnat
Marian Scharnagl

Gold ($700-$999): Tom & Luella Stephens

Silver ($400-$699):David Christie
Lynette and David Hines
Sheri Kowalski
Anne & Pedro Leon
Fiona Mills
Jason Silzer
Bruce & Rhoda Silzer
Amanda Sinclair

Bronze ($200-$399) Alexandra Ardern
Janal Bechthold
Alex Bortoluzzi
Geoff Crewe
Wilson Dow
Rob Lachance
Wendy Miller
Gail Moore
The Morassutti family
Christopher Northey
Nancy Varga
Nora Webster

Supporter ($100-$199) Holly Allardyce
Elizabeth Andrews
Karen Banner
Susan Booker
Marilyn Brady
Ian & Donna Campbell
Jane Crichton
Ann & Robert Ewan
Don Galbraith
Judy Gibson
Hazel Gordon
Jean Hall
Lawrence Haney
Ron Heino
Brenda & Pearl Ho
Jim & Heather Hyslop
Mark Ipek
Michael Jones
Penny Mustin
R J Nicholls
Edward Powers
William Smith
John Monczka & Shannon Teskey
Gregory Nowlan & Katherine Turner
Laura Wilde

Contributor ($50-$99)Janice Austin
David & Rochelle Barkin
Isabelle Campbell
Patricia Cash
Roger Dickinson
Deborah Gargrave
Douglas & Sandra Gordon
David Hansen
Edmund Ho
Harry Hochman
Olivia Jon
Eileen & Vernon LePage
Elizabeth Marshall
Martha Martin
Doris McAndless
Jackie Nicholson
Dot Routledge
Charles Scott
Marie Singh
Jean M Smith
Heather Stewart
Olive Store
Margaret Thompson
Isobel Wilton

Friend ($20-$49)June Bedford
Kathleen Bennett
Nancy Bordonaro
Mini Murman
Malcolm Byrne
Prudence Chambers
Rob Close
Marcie Cullis
Cory Doran
J Gem Fung
Hans & Bertha Glauser
Wendy Hooker
Sandra Imada
Pauline Ireland
Dulcie Klyne
Edna & Albert Kroetsch
Daniel MacEachern
Hannah McMacken
Marg Misener
Shelley Mitchell
Deva Neely
Margaret A Newell
Lisa O'Leary
Steve Paniri
Jean Particka
Joe Robinson
Fernando Rossi
Margaret Schmidt
Michael Schneider
Joanne Smith
Nanette Snel
Susanne Stark
Debbie Wall
Lynn West
Deb Wilson
Katie Wise

Corporate, Business, and Community Sponsors

Production Tier: The Scarborough Retirement Residence
Performance Tier: Connect Hearing
43 Division Community Police Liaison Committee
Friends: Marion Abbott Productions

Interested in being a corporate sponsor?
Access our corporate sponsorship package here.

© Copyright . All Rights Reserved